Dewan Direksi

  • Peter Brabeck-Letmathe


    Chairman of the Board of Directors, Nestlé S.A.

    Chairman of the Board of Directors, Nestlé Health Science S.A.


  • Paul Bulcke

    CEO Nestlé S.A.
    Administrateur Délégué, Nestlé Health Science S.A.

  • Greg Behar

    CEO, Nestlé Health Science S.A.

  • Emmanuel Baetge

    Head of Nestlé Institute of Health Sciences

  • Luis Cantarell

    Executive Vice President Nestlé S.A.
    Zone Director for EMENA (Europe, Middle East and North Africa)

  • Stefan Catsicas

    Chief Technology Officer Nestlé S.A.

  • James Gilbert

    Senior Healthcare Industry Executive

  • François-Xavier Roger

    Chief Financial Officer, Nestlé S.A.

  • Ulf Wiinberg

    Senior Healthcare Industry Executive